Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Andrew James Platt

Andrew James Platt, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
andy.platt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Anthony J Poe

Anthony J Poe

Wealth Management Advisor
anthony.poe@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Benjamin C Roelle

Benjamin C Roelle

Financial Advisor
ben.roelle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Calvin F Conrad

Calvin F Conrad, CLU®

Senior Financial Representative
cal.conrad@nm.com

 
 Carol A Westerkamp

Carol A Westerkamp

Associate Financial Representative
carol.westerkamp@nm.com

 
 Christopher P Sucher

Christopher P Sucher

Chief Marketing Officer
chris.sucher@nm.com

 
 Courtney Lee Ann Osting

Courtney Lee Ann Osting

Director of Recruiting
courtney.osting@nm.com

 
 Dawn T. Henz

Dawn T. Henz, CLTC®, CLU®

Financial Representative
dawn.henz@nm.com

Client Relations Center Director

 
 Elliot H Boyd

Elliot H Boyd

Financial Advisor
elliot.boyd@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Eric M Anderson

Eric M Anderson

Financial Advisor
eric.anderson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jack L Owens

Jack L Owens, CLU®

Senior Financial Representative
jack.owens@nm.com

 
 Jay Kleinhenz

Jay Kleinhenz

Financial Representative
jay.kleinhenz@nm.com

 
 John Doncaster

John Doncaster, CFP®

Financial Advisor
john.doncaster@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Robert C Stolz

Robert C Stolz

Financial Advisor
robert.stolz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Shawn F Kelley

Shawn F Kelley

Managing Partner
s.kelley@nm.com

 
 Will Butler

Will Butler, DPT

Financial Representative
william.butler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 William B Whalen

William B Whalen, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Financial Representative
bill.whalen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 William James Hanlon

William James Hanlon, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
willy.hanlon@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Yatin Desai

Yatin Desai

Financial Representative
yatin.desai@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck